Just finished writing my Second Book!!

Hoooray.

It is finished.

Nothing is more satisfying than when God answers your prayers for inspiration and fills your pages with words to edify and encourage the body of Christ, in this case young people.

I have just finished my second book, title known but to be announced which I believe is a MUST READ for every 16 – 25 year old who would like to find and walk in the God given purpose for their lives.

My purpose is simple; to educate, encourage and empower you to ‘be the best you that you were created to be ©Elizabeth Babatunde 1995′. I am living that purpose and enjoying every minute of it.

I want to really appreciate everyone who has supported me in one way or another, everyone who is following my blog and everyone who has bought my book, ‘Fear No More’. Join me as I give thanks to God for everything that He has done and is still doing in my life.

From the bottom of my heart, my prayer is that you find your purpose and learn how to walk in it.

If you are already doing this, then I pray more strength, wisdom, favour, provision and help for you.

If you would like to know your purpose, ask Him and He will surely show you.

If you feel you need help to do this, simply send me a message, leave a comment or wait for the launch of my new book.

May God bless and keep you in His presence forever, Amen

Dr Elizabeth F Babatunde

Go to www.fearnomorebook.com for your copy today!

Leave a Reply

