Wake Up World

Welcome to my blog.

Firstly let me apologise for my temporary silence.  I know I have been quiet for a while.  Everyone that has done a blog advised me that you must have new content at least 3 times a week to keep going; looks like I need to catch up.

I went away last weekend to focus on writing the book and hopefully getting it finished.  If you would like to get an update on that, check out my ‘Writing Updates’ section.

I have been MIA (missing in action) for various reasons.

  1. My laptop has been playing up –  got a virus on it and was not allowing me to do a lot.  So had to limit its use temporarily in order not give unwanted access to my precious files.
  2. I almost lost my book as my laptop kept crashing and I didn’t have back up files.  Thankfully to God I had an older copy on my usb which only needed a little bit of a break.  I have learnt my lesson now.
  3. I recorded videos for you to keep you updated while I was away but could not upload them as I left the connection at home.

Ok it all sounds like lots of excuses, I know but that is the point of this blog, to share my journey with you, the good, the bad, and the ugly.

So if you think you’re brave enough, read the rest of my pages and leave a comment below.

If you have written a book or are writing a book or know someone who has, why not share your comments below.  It would be really appreciated.

Let’s get writing.

May God bless and keep you in His presence forever, Amen

Dr Elizabeth F Babatunde

One thought on “Wake Up World

  1. Elizabeth. Im enjoying the book. I cant put it down,,well done love, Im already looking forward to your 2nd book.

    take care
    audrey

Leave a Reply

